Exhibitions 2022

Studio Cennen
Heol Cennen, fairfach, Llandeilo, Wales
14 Apr - 7 May
Book your Private View
www.studiocennen.com

Rhosygilwen Easter Festival
Pembrokeshire, Wales, SA43 2TW
Thu 14 April - Mon 25 April

Glynde Place
Lewes, East Sussex, BN8 6SX
Fri 22 April - Sun 24 April

RHS Malvern Spring Festival
Worcestershire Guild of Contemporary Crafts
Three Counties Showground, Malvern
Thu 5 May - Sun 8 May

Aberglasney Gardens
Arts and craft in the Mansion
Lustrous grain
Llangathen, Carmarthen, SA32 8QH
Sun 22 May - Thu 26 May
Preview: Sun 22 May - 18:30 / 20:30 (free admission)

Celebrating Ceramics
Waterperry gardens
Near Wheatley, Oxford, OX33 1LA
All tickets must be bought online in advance
Festival only tickets £7 until midnight
After 4 July ticket price is £10
Combined Garden and Festival tickets £14 until midnight Mon 4 July

After 4 July ticket price is £17
Fri 15 July - Sun 17 July

Potfest in the Park
Hutton-in-the-Forest 
Penrith, Cumbria
Fri 29 July - Sun 31 July

Art in Clay
The Royal Windsor Racecource
Fri 19 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

Malvern RHS Autumn Show
Exhibiting with Worcestershire Guild of Contemporary Crafts
Three Counties Showground, Malvern
Fri 23 Sep - Sun 25 Sep